Lorenzo makes things

Trike!

Posted in Commercial, Illustrations by Lorenzo on May 25, 2010

I met Trike! (Stephen Taylor [keyboard, vocals] and Xania Keane [violin, tap-dancing, glockenspiel]) a few days ago at the Graslei in Ghent. Xania made me a drawing as I purchased their cd’s, I made her a quick one aswell which I gave her the next day.

Quality isn’t great but that’s mostly because I snapped this picture with my cellphone and the original is in their hands now.. Forgive me!

Check out their music at http://www.trikeaband.com !

Copyright 2010, Lorenzo De Waele

Leave a Reply

