Lorenzo makes things

I think of you with hesitation.

Posted in Drawings, For Sale, Non-Commercial by Lorenzo on September 7, 2010

It’s been 84 days since my last post (I apologize if the math is off, I was never very good at counting).
This is partially due to the summer, and partially due to my drawing coming to a standstill because of bad school results last year. Apparently my teachers weren’t too fond of what I made for them and it sort of hit hard.

However, I have recently stopped being a wuss and hesitantly started drawing again.

Here’s a very, very, very simple little scribble with a nearly empty pen that I rather liked.

Copyright 2010, Lorenzo De Waele

(title: Elliott Smith – First Timer)

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. teknetia said, on September 8, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    Glad to see you took my advice and got back to doing that you do best! ^___^

    Love your work!


Leave a Reply

