Lorenzo makes things

Day 28: Anything You’d Like.

Posted in 30 Day Drawing Challenge, Drawings, Non-Commercial by Lorenzo on April 4, 2012

Copyright 2012, Lorenzo De Waele

I’ve been drawing so much related to “assignments” that, tonight, I really didn’t feel like drawing anything. So, seeing as how the challenge today is to draw anything you’d like, I turned off my brain as much as I could and just sort of drew whatever I liked while my pen touched the paper.

Kind of like my doodle only somehow entirely different. And unfinished, because I told myself I wanted to upload this before 11PM which is (as I’m typing this) in about 11 minutes from now.

Leave a Reply

