Lorenzo makes things

JAVI

Posted in Animation by Lorenzo on April 10, 2012

So as I mentioned in an earlier post, I spent last week doing classical, hand drawn animations for a video company in Ghent around pre-written scripts dealing with equality in general. We finished the rough animation for one video each day, and these are the results I’d like to share with you. Just to show you what I’ve been up to.

Remember; there’s no audio and the pacing is still off, because the videos themselves are not finished yet. This is just my end of the work. Also, they were not meant to be 100% serious and patronizing, hence the bits of humour.

Also, the coloured bits here and there were not done by me but by my friend Annelies who hired me for the job.






Leave a Reply

