Lorenzo makes things

Give me back to the sky.

Posted in Drawings, Non-Commercial by Lorenzo on December 12, 2012

Copyright 2012, Lorenzo De Waele

I thought I had already put this online a while ago but apparently not, oops! This one’s about a month and a half old give or take, maybe more. Title is from Teen Suicide’s “I will be my own hell because there is a devil inside my body” which, I was going to say, isn’t quite as bleak as it sounds but I don’t think anyone will believe me when I say that, right? Also I swear one day I’ll consider not drawing strange creatures with weird faces and no eyes and impossible hands but not yet, I’m enjoying them way too much.

More drawings coming soon! Thinking about a series of illustrations for songs, I’ll keep you posted if it happens!

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

