Lorenzo makes things

Inktober – 01

Posted in Inktober 2015 by Lorenzo on October 1, 2015

Inktober-01

Just before midnight, here’s my first inktober drawing. I was making a bunch of drawings but I hated pretty much everything. Then I made this one and because it’s almost midnight I decided I should just upload this one and move on with my life. It’s not great, I know, but hey. Maybe I should just get some sleep eh?

This particular drawing was inspired by this one by artist Casey Hannan. Mine does it no justice but ah well.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Robin King said, on October 2, 2015 at 12:22 am

    I like this a lot — there’s a story in it, makes me wonder what he’s thinking. Super!!! 🙂

    • Lorenzo said, on October 2, 2015 at 12:23 am

      Oh, thanks so much! What a nice surprise. Happy to hear you like it 🙂


Leave a Reply

