Lorenzo makes things

Inktober – 07

Posted in cats, Drawing, ink, inktober, Inktober 2015 by Lorenzo on October 13, 2015

Inktober-07

I’m back from Moscow! I had a really great trip, met lots of great and inspiring people… and have a lot of inktober drawings to upload! I’m going to post the Moscow drawings in the mornings of the next few days, and the inktober drawings of the next few days in the evenings. This way I won’t bombard you all with drawings too much. So, here’s my first morning (Moscow) drawing that I made at a café called either D’ivan or Eco Coffee, I’m not sure. They had a cat. Hence the cats.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

