Lorenzo makes things

Inktober – 19

Posted in Drawing, ink, inktober, Inktober 2015, man by Lorenzo on October 22, 2015

inktober-19

I was in Barcelona for work so I haven’t been able to upload any inktober stuff. But I did draw one or two things during this trip and I’ll be uploading those results in the mornings of the next three days, and uploading new drawings in the evenings like I did after Moscow. I really don’t like this drawing much at all but I figure, what the hell, at least you made one. It’s like an angsty goth Sylvester Stallone with really long forearms. Weird.

Tagged with: , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. LordRembo said, on October 22, 2015 at 9:23 am

    Less bringing yourself down, more uploading! Weird Stalone FTW!


Leave a Reply

