Lorenzo makes things

Due.

Posted in commission, Drawing, ink, pen by Lorenzo on March 14, 2016

Due-web

Due-detail-web

This drawing is a commission for a friend, who asked me to draw him an elephant quite a long time ago. I was pretty insecure about this one, partly because I’ve never drawn an elephant before and partly because making commissions can be rather stressful to me (in terms of hoping they like the final product).

So here’s what I gave him. He immediately gave me a new assignment so I suppose that’s a good sign.

A3 / charcoal, red blue & black ink, pencil

Leave a Reply

